Appointment days of citizens with heads of central executive authorities and other governing bodies in cities and districts for June, 2025

| N | Head of central executive authority and governing body receiving citizens | City, district where the reception is held | The covered cities and districts | Reception Day |
|----|---|--|----------------------------------|------------------|
| 1. | Minister of Internal Affairs | Barda | Barda, | 02 |
| | Vilayat Eyvazov | | Aghjabadi, | |
| | | | Aghdam, | |
| | | | Tartar, | |
| | | | Zardab, | |
| | | | Lachin, | |
| | | | Shusha | |
| 2. | Prosecutor General | Lankaran | Lankaran, | 03 |
| | Kamran Aliyev | | Astara, | |
| | | | Lerik | |
| 3. | Chairman of the State Committee for Work | Astara | Astara, | 04 |
| | with Religious Organizations | | Lankaran, | |
| | Ramin Mammadov | | Lerik | |
| 4. | Minister of Justice | Gadabay | Gadabay, Shamkir, Tovuz, | 05 |
| | Farid Ahmadov | | Aghstafa, Gazakh | |
| 5. | Minister of Youth and Sports | Masalli | Masalli, | 12 |
| | Farid Gayibov | | Yardimli | |
| 6. | Minister of Culture | Goygol | Goygol, | 12 |
| | Adil Karimli | | Ganja, | |
| | | | Dashkasan, | |
| | | | Samukh, | |
| | | | Goranboy, | |
| | | | Naftalan | |

| 7. | Chairman of the State Customs Committee | Gabala | Gabala, | 12 |
|-----|---|-------------|--------------|----|
| | Shahin Baghirov | | Shaki, | |
| | | | Oghuz, | |
| | | | Ismayilli, | |
| | | | Aghsu | |
| 8. | Minister of Economy | Mingachevir | Mingachevir, | 13 |
| | Mikayil Jabbarov | | Yevlakh | |
| 9. | Chairman of the State Committee for Urban Planning and Architecture Anar Guliyev | Guba | Guba, | 13 |
| | | | Gusar, | |
| | | | Khachmaz, | |
| | | | Shabran | |
| 10. | and Conscription | Tovuz | Tovuz, | 13 |
| | | | Shamkir, | |
| | Mursal Ibrahimov | | Gadabay, | |
| | | | Aghstafa, | |
| | | | Gazakh | |
| 11. | Union | Kurdamir | Kurdamir, | 13 |
| | | | Ujar, | |
| | Azer Mammadov | | Zardab | |
| 12. | Chairman of the State Committee for | Shirvan | Shirvan, | 16 |
| | Refugees and IDPs | | Salyan | |
| | Rovshan Rzayev | | | |
| 13. | Chairman of the "Azerishig" OJSC | Aghsu | Aghsu, | 16 |
| | Vugar Ahmadov | | Ismayilli | |

| 14. | Chairman of the Food Safety Agency | Shabran | Shabran, | 17 |
|-----|--|-----------|------------|----|
| | Goshgar Tahmazli | | Guba, | |
| | | | Gusar, | |
| | | | Khachmaz, | |
| | | | Siyazan, | |
| | | | Khizi | |
| 15. | Prosecutor General | Gadabay | Gadabay, | 20 |
| | Kamran Aliyev | | Dashkasan, | |
| | | | Shamkir, | |
| | | | Tovuz, | |
| | | | Aghstafa, | |
| | | | Gazakh | |
| 16. | Minister of Energy | Gusar | Gusar, | 20 |
| | Parviz Shahbazov | | Guba, | |
| | | | Khachmaz, | |
| | | | Shabran, | |
| | | | Siyazan, | |
| | | | Khizi | |
| 17. | Minister of Labor and Social Protection of | Zagatala | Zagatala, | 20 |
| | the Population | | Balakan | |
| | Anar Aliyev | | | |
| 18. | Minister of Agriculture | Dashkasan | Dashkasan, | 20 |
| | Majnun Mammadov | | Ganja, | |
| | | | Goranboy, | |
| | | | Naftalan, | |
| | | | Goygol, | |
| | | | Samukh | |

| 19. | Minister of Digital Development and | Aghdam | Aghdam, | 20 |
|-----|---|-------------------------|--------------|----|
| | Transport Rashad Nabiyev | (Guzanli settlement) | Tartar, | |
| | | | Barda, | |
| | | | Aghjabadi, | |
| | | | Lachin, | |
| | | | Goranboy, | |
| | | | Naftalan, | |
| | | | Khojaly | |
| 20. | Chairperson of the State Committee for Family, Women and Children Affairs Bahar Muradova | Sabirabad | Sabirabad, | 20 |
| | | | Saatli, | |
| | | | Imishli | |
| 21. | Chairman of the State Agency on Mandatory | Mingachevir | Mingachevir, | 20 |
| | Health Insurance | | Yevlakh | |
| | Zaur Aliyev | | | |
| 22. | Acting chairman of "Azeristiliktejhizat" OJSC | Saatli | Saatli, | 20 |
| | Ilham Mirzaliyev | | Sabirabad, | |
| | | | Imishli | |
| 23. | Minister of Science and Education | Dashkasan | Dashkasan, | 27 |
| | Emin Amrullayev | | Ganja, | |
| | | | Goygol, | |
| | | | Samukh, | |
| | | | Goranboy, | |
| | | | Naftalan, | |
| | | | Kalbajar | |
| 24. | Minister of Emergency Situations | Shamakhi | Shamakhi, | 27 |
| | Kamaladdin Heydarov | | Gobustan | |

| 25. | Chairman of the Board of the State Agency of Azerbaijan Automobile Roads | Balakan | Balakan, Zagatala | 27 |
|-----|--|----------|-----------------------------|----|
| | Saleh Mammadov | | | |
| 26. | Chairman of the Azerbaijan State Water Resources Agency Zaur Mikayilov | Beylagan | Beylagan, Fuzuli, Khojavand | 27 |
| | | | | |

Reception of citizens begins at 10:00 a.m. on designated days.