## Appointment days of citizens with heads of central executive authorities and other governing bodies in cities and districts for April, 2025

<b>N</b>	Head of central executive authority and governing body receiving citizens  Minister of Digital Development and	City, district where the reception is held Kurdamir	The covered cities and districts  Kurdamir,	Reception Day
	Transport  Rashad Nabiyev		Ujar, Zardab, Aghsu	
2.	Minister of Culture  Adil Karimli	Saatli	Saatli, Sabirabad, Imishli, Beylagan, Hajigabul	03
3.	Minister of Justice Farid Ahmadov	Shaki	Shaki, Oghuz, Gabala, Gakh, Zagatala, Balakan	04
4.	Chairman of the State Committee for Work with Religious Organizations Ramin Mammadov	Zardab	Zardab, Goychay, Kurdamir, Ujar	08
5.	Minister of Internal Affairs Vilayat Eyvazov	Shaki	Shaki, Oghuz, Gabala, Gakh, Zagatala, Balakan	09

6.	Minister of Youth and Sports	Shaki	Shaki,	10
	Farid Gayibov		Gakh	
7.	Prosecutor General	Yevlakh	Yevlakh,	11
	Kamran Aliyev		Mingachevir,	
			Aghdam,	
			Goranboy,	
			Naftalan,	
			Tartar	
8.	Minister of Energy	Ujar	Ujar,	11
	Parviz Shahbazov		Zardab,	
			Kurdamir,	
			Goychay,	
			Aghdash	
9.	Minister of Economy	Aghjabadi	Aghjabadi,	11
	Mikayil Jabbarov		Aghdam,	
			Lachin	
10.	Chairperson of the State Committee for	Astara	Astara,	11
	Family, Women and Children Affairs		Lankaran,	
	Bahar Muradova		Lerik	
11.	Chairman of the Azerbaijan State Water	Shamkir	Shamkir,	11
	Resources Agency		Gadabay	
	Zaur Mikayilov			
12.	Acting chairman of "Azeristiliktejhizat"  OJSC	Oghuz	Oghuz,	11
	Ilham Mirzaliyev		Gabala	
13.	Chief of the State Service for Mobilization	Sahirahad	Sabirabad,	17
13.	and Conscription	Sabilabau		
	Mursal Ibrahimov		Saatli,	
			Imishli,	
			Beylagan,	
			Khojavand	

14.	Minister of Science and Education	Sabirabad	Sabirabad,	18
	Emin Amrullayev		Saatli,	
			Imishli,	
			Beylagan,	
			Khojavand	
15.	Minister of Agriculture	Tovuz	Tovuz,	18
	Majnun Mammadov		Shamkir,	
			Aghstafa,	
			Gazakh,	
			Gadabay	
16.	Chairman of the State Committee for	Ujar	Ujar,	18
	Urban Planning and Architecture		Zardab,	
	Anar Guliyev		Kurdamir,	
			Aghdash,	
			Goychay	
17.		Barda	Barda,	18
	Production Union		Tartar	
	Azer Mammadov			
18.	Minister of Emergency Situations	Nakhchivan	Nakhchivan,	21
	Kamaladdin Heydarov		Babak,	
			Julfa,	
			Kangarli,	
			Ordubad,	
			Sadarak,	
			Shahbuz,	
			Sharur	
19.		Aghstafa	Aghstafa,	21
	Committee Chabin Barbinary		Gazakh,	
	Shahin Baghirov		Tovuz,	
			Shamkir	

20.	Chairman of the State Committee for Refugees and IDPs  Rovshan Rzayev	Yevlakh	Yevlakh, Aghdash	21
21.	-	Oghuz	Oghuz, Shaki, Gabala	23
22.	Minister of Labor and Social Protection of the Population Anar Aliyev	Aghstafa	Aghstafa, Gazakh	25
23.	Chairman of the Board of the State Agency of Azerbaijan Automobile Roads Saleh Mammadov	Ganja	Ganja, Samukh, Dashkasan	25
24.	Chairman of the State Agency on Mandatory Health Insurance Zaur Aliyev	Aghjabadi	Aghjabadi Aghdam, Lachin	25
25.	Chairman of the Food Safety Agency Goshgar Tahmazli	Aghsu	Aghsu, Ismayilli, Gobustan, Shamaki	25
26.	Chairman of the "Azerishig" OJSC  Vugar Ahmadov	Neftchala	Neftchala, Salyan	29

Reception of citizens begins at 10:00 a.m. on designated days.