Appointment days of citizens with heads of central executive authorities and other governing bodies in cities and districts for March, 2025

N	Head of central executive authority and governing body receiving citizens	City, district where the reception is held	The covered cities and districts	Reception Day
1.	Chairperson of the State Committee for Family, Women and Children Affairs Bahar Muradova	Khachmaz	Khachmaz, Shabran	03
2.	Prosecutor General Kamran Aliyev	Beylagan	Beylagan, Fuzuli Imishli Sabirabad, Saatli Khojavand, Jabrayil	04
3.	Minister of Digital Development and Transport Rashad Nabiyev	Samukh	Samukh, Ganja, Goygol, Dashkasan, Shamkir, Gadabay, Tovuz, Aghstafa, Gazakh	04
4.	Minister of Internal Affairs Vilayat Eyvazov	Lankaran	Lankaran, Astara, Lerik, Masalli Yardimli	06

5.	Chairman of the State Committee on	Yevlakh	Yevlakh,	07
	Urban Planning and Architecture		Mingachevir,	
	Anar Guliyev		Naftalan,	
			Goranboy,	
			Khojaly	
6.	Chairman of the Food Safety Agency	Bilasuvar	Bilasuvar,	07
	Goshgar Tahmazli		Lankaran,	
			Astara,	
			Lerik,	
			Masalli,	
			Jalilabad,	
			Yardimli,	
			Jabrayil	
7.	Minister of Energy	Ujar	Ujar,	14
	Parviz Shahbazov		Zardab,	
			Kurdamir,	
			Goychay,	
			Aghdash	
8.	Minister of Justice	Shaki	Shaki,	14
	Farid Ahmadov		Oghuz,	
			Gabala,	
			Gakh,	
			Zagatala,	
			Balakan	
9.	Minister of Labor and Social Protection	Aghdash	Aghdash,	14
	of the Population		Yevlakh	
	Anar Aliyev			
10.	Minister of Youth and Sports	Gusar	Gusar	14
	Farid Gayibov		Guba	
11.	Minister of Emergency Situations	Salyan	Salyan,	14
	Kamaladdin Heydarov		Neftchala	

12.	Minister of Economy	Nakhchivan	Nakhchivan,	14
	Mikayil Jabbarov		Babak,	
			Julfa,	
			Kangarli,	
			Ordubad,	
			Sadarak,	
			Shahbuz, Sharur	
13.	Minister of Agriculture	Masalli	Masalli,	14
	Majnun Mammadov		Lankaran,	
			Astara,	
			Lerik,	
			Jalilabad,	
			Yardimli	
14.	Minister of Culture	Neftchala	Neftchala,	14
	Adil Karimli		Salyan,	
			Bilasuvar,	
			Shirvan,	
			Hajigabul	
15.	Chairman of the State Committee for	Gadabay	Gadabay,	14
	Refugees and IDPs		Shamkir	
	Rovshan Rzayev			
16.	Chief of the State Service for Mobilization and Conscription	Lankaran	Lankaran,	14
	Mursal Ibrahimov		Astara,	
			Lerik,	
			Masalli,	
			Yardimli,	
			Jalilabad,	
			Bilasuvar	
17.	Chairman of the Board of the State Agency of Azerbaijan Automobile	Naftalan	Naftalan,	14
	Roads		Goranboy,	
	Saleh Mammadov		Khojaly	

18.	Chairman of the Azerbaijan State Water Resources Agency Zaur Mikayilov	Shamkir	Shamkir, Gadabay	14
19.	Chairman of the State Agency on Mandatory Health Insurance Zaur Aliyev	Absheron	Absheron Zangilan	14
20.	Chairman of the "Azerishig" OJSC Vugar Ahmadov	Zardab	Zardab, Ujar	14
21.	Acting chairman of "Azeristiliktejhizat" OJSC Ilham Mirzaliyev	Aghjabadi	Aghjabadi, Aghdam, Lachin	14
22.	Director General of "AzeriGas" Production Union Azer Mammadov	Jalilabad	Jalilabad, Bilasuvar, Jabrayil	14
23.	Minister of Science and Education Emin Amrullayev	Shabran	Shabran, Khachmaz, Guba, Gusar, Siyazan	17
24.	Chairman of the State Customs Committee Shahin Baghirov	Beylagan	Beylagan, Aghjabadi, Imishli, Fuzuli, Khojavand	17
25.	Chairman of the State Committee for Work with Religious Organizations Ramin Mammadov	Absheron	Absheron, Sumgayit, Khizi, Zangilan Gubadli	19

Reception of citizens begins at 10:00 a.m. on designated days.