## Appointment days of citizens with heads of central executive authorities and other governing bodies in cities and districts for January, 2025

N	Head of central executive authority and governing body receiving citizens	City, district where the reception is held	The covered cities and districts	Reception Day
01.	Minister of Internal Affairs	Ismayilli	Ismayilli,	08
			Goychay,	
			Aghsu,	
			Shamakhi,	
	Vilayat Eyvazov		Gobustan	
02.	Prosecutor General	Salyan	Salyan,	10
	Kamran Aliyev		Bilasuvar,	
			Neftchala,	
			Shirvan,	
			Hajigabul	
03.	Minister of Agriculture	Beylagan	Beylagan,	10
			Fuzuli,	
	Majnun Mammadov		Khojavand	

04.	Chief of the State Service for Mobilization and Conscription	Sumgayit	Sumgayit,	15
			Absheron,	
			Khizi,	
			Jabrayil,	
			Gubadli,	
			Shusha,	
	Mursal İbrahimov		Zangilan	
05.	Minister of Youth and Sports	Gobustan	Gobustan,	16
	Farid Gayibov		Shamakhi	
06.	Minister of Justice	Astara	Astara,	17
			Lankaran,	
			Masalli,	
			Lerik,	
	Farid Ahmadov		Yardimli	
07.	Minister of Ecology and	Aghstafa	Aghstafa,	17
	Natural Resources		Gazakh,	
			Tovuz	
	Mukhtar Babayev			
08.	Minister of Energy	Gobustan	Gobustan,	17
			Shamakhi,	
			Aghsu,	
	Parviz Shahbazov		Absheron	

09	Minister of Emergency Situations Kamaladdin Heydarov	Khizi	Khizi, Siyazan	17
10.	Minister of Economy	Sabirabad	Sabirabad,	1 <i>7</i>
	Mikayil Jabbarov		Saatli	
11.	Minister of Culture	Shamakhi	Shamakhi,	17
			Aghsu,	
			Ismayilli,	
	Adil Karimli		Gobustan	
12.	Minister of Digital	Gusar	Gusar,	17
	Development and Transport		Guba,	
	Rashad Nabiyev		Khachmaz	
13.	Chairman of the Azerbaijan	Guba	Guba,	17
	State Water Resources Agency		Gusar	
	Zaur Mikayilov			
14.	Chairman of the Food Safety Agency	Aghjabadi	Aghjabadi,	17
			Aghdam,	
			Barda,	
			Tartar,	
	Goshgar Tahmazli		Lachin	
15.	Acting chairman of	Hajigabul	Hajigabul,	17
	"Azeristiliktejhizat" OJSC		Shirvan	
	Ilham Mirzaliyev			

	Chairman of the State Customs Committee Shahin Baghirov	Gusar	Gusar, Guba, Khachmaz	22
17.	Chairman of the State Committee on Urban Planning and Architecture Anar Guliyev	Khizi	Khizi, Siyazan	22
18.	Minister of Science and Education  Emin Amrullayev	Zardab	Zardab, Ujar, Yevlakh, Mingachevir, Ahgdash, Goychay, Kurdamir	24
19.	Chairperson of the State Committee for Family, Women and Children Affairs Bahar Muradova	Kurdamir	Kurdamir, Ujar, Zardab	24
20.	Chairman of the Board of the State Agency of Azerbaijan Automobile Roads Saleh Mammadov	Sabirabad	Sabirabad, Saatli, Imishli	24

21.	Chairman of the State Agency on Mandatory Health Insurance Zaur Aliyev	Barda	Barda, Tartar	24
22.	Director General of "AzeriGas" Production Union Azer Mammadov	Salyan	Salyan, Neftchala	24
23.	Chairman of the "Azerishig" OJSC Vugar Ahmadov	Gabala	Gabala, Oghuz	24
24.	Chairman of the State Committee for Work with Religious Organizations Ramin Mammadov	Goygol	Goygol, Ganja, Samukh, Naftalan, Dashkasan, Goranboy	27
25.	Chairman of the State Committee for Refugees and IDPs Rovshan Rzayev	Ganja	Ganja, Samukh, Goygol, Kalbajar	30
26.	Minister of Labor and Social Protection of the Population Sahil Babayev	Hajigabul	Hajigabul, Shirvan	31

Reception of citizens begins at 10:00 a.m. on designated days.