## Appointment days of citizens with heads of central executive authorities and other governing bodies in cities and districts for December, 2024

N	Head of central executive authority and governing body receiving citizens	City, district where the reception is held	The covered cities and districts	Reception Day
1.	Minister of Internal Affairs Vilayat Eyvazov	Balakan	Balakan, Zagatala, Gakh, Shaki, Oghuz, Gabala	04
2.	Minister of Youth and Sports Farid Gayibov	Aghdam (Guzanli settlement)	Aghdam, Aghjabadi, Lachin	04
3.	Chairman of the State Committee for Work with Religious Organizations Ramin Mammadov	Guba	Guba, Gusar, Khachmaz, Shabran, Siyazan	04
4.	Minister of Digital Development and Transport Rashad Nabiyev	Saatli	Saatli, Sabirabad, Imishli	05
5.	<b>Prosecutor General</b> Kamran Aliyev	Sumgayit	Sumgayit, Gubadli	06
6.	Minister of Emergency Situations Kamaladdin Heydarov	Khachmaz	Khachmaz, Shabran	06

7.	Chairman of the State Committee on Urban Planning and Architecture  Anar Guliyev	Ismayilli	Ismayilli, Aghsu, Shamakhi, Gobustan	06
8.	Minister of Justice Farid Ahmadov	Kurdamir	Kurdamir, Ujar, Aghdash, Yevlakh	13
9.	Minister of Labor and Social Protection of the Population Sahil Babayev	Guba	Guba, Gusar	13
10.	Minister of Agriculture  Majnun Mammadov	Aghjabadi	Aghjabadi, Aghdam, Lachin	13
11.	Chairman of the State Customs Committee Shahin Baghirov	Salyan	Salyan, Bilasuvar, Neftchala	13
12.	Chief of the State Service for Mobilization and Conscription  Mursal İbrahimov	Ganja	Ganja, Samukh, Goygol, Dashkasan, Goranboy, Kalbajar	13
13.	Chairman of the Azerbaijan State Water Resources Agency Zaur Mikayilov	Gakh	Gakh, Shaki	13

14.	Chairman of the "Azerishig" OJSC Vugar Ahmadov	Gadabay	Gadabay, Shamkir	13
15.	Minister of Culture Adil Karimli	Kurdamir	Kurdamir, Ujar, Zardab, Aghdash, Yevlakh, Minngachevir, Goychay	14
16.	Chairperson of the State Committee for Family, Women and Children Affairs Bahar Muradova	Absheron	Absheron, Zangilan	19
17.	Director General of "AzeriGas" Production Union Azer Mammadov	Ganja	Ganja, Samukh, Kalbajar	19
18.	Minister of Science and Education Emin Amrullayev	Tartar	Tartar, Aghdam, Aghjabadi, Barda, Fuzuli, Shusha, Khojaly, Khojavand	20

19.	Minister of Energy	Lankaran	Lankaran,	20
	Parviz Shahbazov		Astara,	
			Lerik,	
			Masalli,	
			Yardimli,	
			Jalilabad	
20.	Minister of Economy	Sumgayit	Sumgayit,	20
	Mikayil Jabbarov		Absheron,	
			Gubadli	
21.	Chairman of the Board of the	Siyazan	Siyazan,	20
	State Agency of Azerbaijan Automobile Roads		Khizi	
	Saleh Mammadov			
22.	Chairman of the State Agency on	Masalli	Masalli,	20
	Mandatory Health Insurance  Zaur Aliyev		Yardimli	
23.	Chairman of the Food Safety	Gabala	Gabala,	20
	Agency		Oghuz,	
	Goshgar Tahmazli		Shaki,	
			Gakh,	
			Zagatala,	
			Balakan	
24.	Acting chairman of	Beylagan	Beylagan,	20
	"Azeristiliktejhizat" OJSC		Fuzuli,	
	Ilham Mirzaliyev		Khojavand	

25.	Chairman of the State Committee for Refugees and IDPs Rovshan Rzayev	Saatli	Saatli, Sabirabad	23
26.	Chairman of the State Committee for Work with Religious Organizations Ramin Mammadov	Sumgayit	Sumgayit, Absheron, Khizi, Gubadli, Zangilan	26

Reception of citizens begins at 10:00 a.m. on designated days.