Appointment days of citizens with heads of central executive authorities and other governing bodies in cities and districts for October, 2024

N	Head of central executive authority and governing body receiving citizens	City, district where the reception is held	The covered cities and districts	Reception Day
1.	<b>Minister of Ecology and Natural</b> <b>Resources</b> Mukhtar Babayev	Hajigabul	Hajigabul, Shirvan	04
2.	<b>Minister of Youth and Sports</b> Farid Gayibov	Gazakh	Gazakh, Aghstafa, Tovuz	04
3.	Chairperson of the State Committee for Family, Women and Children Affairs Bahar Muradova		Yardimli, Masalli	04
4.	Minister of Digital Development and Transport Rashad Nabiyev	Mingachevir	Mingachevir, Yevlakh	08

5.	<b>Minister of Internal Affairs</b> Vilayat Eyvazov	Ganja	Ganja, Goranboy, Naftalan, Goygol, Samukh, Kalbajar, Khojaly	10
6.	<b>Prosecutor General</b> Kamran Aliyev	Ganja	Ganja	11
7.	<b>Minister of Emergency Situations</b> Kamaladdin Heydarov	Siyazan	Siyazan, Khizi	11
8.	Chairman of the State Committee on Urban Planning and Architecture Anar Guliyev	Barda	Barda, Aghjabadi, Aghdam, Tartar Lachin	11
9.	Director General of "AzeriGas" Production Union Azer Mammadov	Shamkir	Shamkir, Gadabay	11
10.	<b>Chairman of the "Azerishig" OJSC</b> Vugar Ahmadov	Ujar	Ujar, Zardab	15

11.	Minister of Science and Education Emin Amrullayev	Tovuz	Tovuz, Aghstafa, Gazakh, Shamkir, Gadabay	18
12.	<b>Minister of Energy</b> Parviz Shahbazov	Goygol	Goygol, Ganja, Goranboy, Naftalan, Samukh, Dashkasan, Kalbajar	18
13.	Minister of Labor and Social Protection of the Population Sahil Babayev	Gakh	Gakh, Zagatala	18
14.	<b>Minister of Economy</b> Mikayil Jabbarov	Beylagan	Beylagan, Imishli, Khojavand	18
15.	Chairman of the State Customs Committee Shahin Baghirov	Dashkasan	Dashkasan, Ganja, Goygol, Samukh, Kalbajar	18

16.	Chairman of the Azerbaijan State Water Resources Agency Zaur Mikayilov	Barda	Barda, Tartar	18
17.	Chairman of the State Agency on Mandatory Health Insurance Zaur Aliyev	Zagatala	Zagatala, Balakan	18
18.	Acting chairman of "Azeristiliktejhizat" OJSC İlham Mirzaliyev	Shaki	Shaki, Gakh	18
19.	Chairman of the State Committee for Work with Religious Organizations Ramin Mammadov	Lankaran	Lankaran, Astara, Lerik	21
20.	<b>Chairman of the Food Safety Agency</b> Goshgar Tahmazli	Gusar	Gusar, Guba, Khachmaz, Shabran, Siyazan, Khizi	21
21.	<b>Minister of Justice</b> Farid Ahmadov	Neftchala	Neftchala, Salyan, Shirvan, Hajigabul	25
22.	<b>Minister of Agriculture</b> Majnun Mammadov	Hajigabul	Hajigabul, Shirvan	25

23.	Chief of the State Service for Mobilization and Conscription Mursal İbrahimov	Aghdash	Aghdash, Mingachevir, Yevlakh, Goychay, Ujar, Zardab, Kurdamir	25
24.	Chairman of the Board of the State Agency of Azerbaijan Automobile Roads Saleh Mammadov	Gabala	Gabala, Oghuz	25
25.	Chairman of the State Committee for Refugees and IDPs Rovshan Rzayev	<b>Fuzuli</b> (Horadiz city)	Fuzuli, Beylagan, Khojavand	28
26.	<b>Minister of Culture</b> Adil Karimli	Aghjabadi	Aghjabadi, Aghdam, Barda, Tartar, Lachin	30

Reception of citizens begins at 10:00 a.m. on designated days.