Schedule for reception of citizens by heads and deputy heads of central executive authorities and other entities (bodies) in cities and regions in March 2020

		Cities
Central executive authority, other entities	Reception	and regions whose
	day	residents can attend the
		reception
Fikrat Mammadov	05	Shirvan, Hajigabul, Saatli
Minister of Justice		
Mikayil Jabbarov	06	Gazakh
Minister of Economy		
Niyazi Safarov	06	Tovuz
Deputy Minister of Economy		
Sahib Mammadov	06	Samukh
Deputy Minister of Economy		
Ramin Guluzade	06	Bilasuvar, Neftchala
Minister of Transport,		
Communications and High Technologies		
Ali Abdullayev	06	Salyan
First Deputy Minister of Transport,		
Communications and High Technologies		
Namig Asgarov	06	Neftchala, Jalilabad
Deputy Prosecutor General		
Vilayat Zahirov	06	Yevlakh, Aghdash,
Deputy Minister of Justice		Goranboy
Shahin Yusifov	06	Kurdamir
Chairman of the Criminal Board of the		
Supreme Court		

Chairman of the State Committee on Work with Religious Organizations Gunduz Ismayilov Deputy Chairman of the State Committee on Work with Religious Organizations Imishli	əadi
Gunduz Ismayilov Deputy Chairman of the State Committee on Imishli	p adi
Deputy Chairman of the State Committee on	əadi
	oadi
Work with Religious Organizations	oadi
	oadi
Ramil Yusifov 10 Aghdam, Aghjab	
Deputy Chairman of Azerishiq OJSC	
Ahmad Ahmadzada 11 Goygol	
Chairman of Azerbaijan Melioration and	
Water Management OJCS	
Rafig Aslanov 11 Samukh	
Deputy Chairman of Azerbaijan Melioration	
and Water Management OJCS	
Zakir Guliyev 11 Goranboy	
Deputy Chairman of Azerbaijan Melioration	
and Water Management OJCS	
Arzu Rahimov 12 Barda, Yevlakh, T	`artar,
Chief of the State Service for Mobilization Zardab	
and Conscription	
Mayil Shahverdiyev 12 Aghdash, Ujar, Go	ychay
Deputy Chief of the State Service for	
Mobilization and Conscription	
Ramiz Rzayev 13 Shamkir	
Chairman of the Supreme Court	
Mukhtar Babayev 13 Khachmaz, Gul	ba,
Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources Shabran	
Firdovsi Aliyev 13 Gusar	
Deputy Minister of Ecology and Natural	
Resources	

Rauf Hajiyev	13	Khizi, Siyazan
Deputy Minister of Ecology and Natural		
Resources		
Parviz Shahbazov	13	Masalli
Minister of Energy		
Samir Valiyev	13	Aghsu
Deputy Minister of Energy		
Elnur Soltanov	13	Ismayilli
Deputy Minister of Energy		
Azad Rahimov	13	Shirvan, Hajigabul
Minister of Youth and Sports		
Ismayil Ismayilov	13	Sabirabad, Saatli
Deputy Minister of Youth and Sports		
Intigam Babayev	13	Neftchala, Salyan
Deputy Minister of Youth and Sports		
Kamaladdin Heydarov	13	Barda
Minister of Emergency Situations		
Orujali Hajiyev	13	Aghjabadi
Deputy Minister of Emergency Situations		
Ragim Latifov	13	Tartar
Deputy Minister of Emergency Situations		
Abulfas Garayev	13	Siyazan, Shabran
Minister of Culture		
Vagif Aliyev	13	Guba, Gusar
First Deputy Minister of Culture		
Rafig Bayramov	13	Khachmaz
Deputy Minister of Culture		
Ogtay Shiraliyev	13	Goygol, Dashkasan
Minister of Health		

13	Shamkir
13	Samukh
13	Aghdam, Fuzuli
13	Tartar, Shamkir
13	Guba, Gusar, Khachmaz
13	Sabirabad, Saatli,
	Hajigabul
13	Neftchala
13	Salyan
13	Neftchala
13	Imishli
16	Fuzuli, Jojug
	Marjanli
	(Jabrayil)
	13 13 13 13 13 13

Sayyad Salahli	17	Gobustan
First Deputy Chairman of the State		
Committee on Work with Religious		
Organizations		
Maleyka Abbaszade	17	Yevlakh, Mingachevir,
Chairperson of the Board of		Aghdash
Directors of the State Examination Center		
Bahram Khalilov	17	Goranboy, Naftalan
Deputy Chairman of the Board of		
Directors of the State Examination Center		
Teyyub Jabbarov	17	Beylagan, Khojavand
First Deputy Chairman of Azersu OJCS		
Sayavush Heydarov	18	Beylagan
Deputy Chairman of the State Committee on		
Work with Religious Organizations		
Etibar Mammadov	18	Imishli
Deputy Chairman of Azersu OJCS		
Saleh Mammadov	19	Yevlahk, Ujar
Chairman of the Board of Directors of		
Azerbaijan Highway State Agency		
Avaz Gojayev	19	Zardab
Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors		
of Azerbaijan Highway State Agency		
Zakir Garalov	27	Hajigabul, Kurdamir
Prosecutor General		
Sahil Babayev	27	Goranboy
Minister of Labor and Social Protection of		
Population		

Anar Karimov	27	Yevlakh
Deputy Minister of Labor and Social		
Protection of Population		
Vusal Nasirli	27	Naftalan, Khojaly
Deputy Minister of Labor and Social		
Protection of Population		
Inam Karimov	27	Aghsu, Ismayilli
Minister of Agriculture		
Ilham Guliyev	27	Goychay, Aghdash
Deputy Minister of Agriculture		
Elchin Zeynalov	27	Gobustan, Shamakhi
Deputy Minister of Agriculture		
Safar Mehdiyev	27	Goychay, Ujar, Aghdash
Chairman of the State Customs Committee		
Ismayil Huseynov	27	Kurdamir
First Deputy Chairman of the State Customs		
Committee		
Asgar Abdullayev	27	Zardab
Deputy Chairman of the State Customs		
Committee		
Rovshan Rzayev	27	Aghdam
Chairman of the State Committee for Refugee		
and IDP Affairs		
Fuad Huseynov	27	Tartar
Deputy Chairman of the State Committee for		
Refugee and IDP Affairs		
Sabir Ahmadov	27	Barda
Deputy Chairman of the State Committee for		
Refugee and IDP Affairs		

Firudin Gurbanov	31	Tartar, Aghjabadi
Deputy Minister of Education		

Note: The issues raised by the citizens should be within the competence of the entities (bodies) that holds the reception