## Schedule for reception of citizens by heads and deputy heads of central executive authorities and other entities (bodies) in cities and regions in August 2019

Central executive authority, other entities	Reception	Cities
	day	and regions whose
		residents can attend the
		reception
Jeyhun Bayramov	02	Astara, Lankaran, Lerik
Minister of Education		
Firudun Gurbanov	02	Masalli, Yardimli,
Deputy Minister of Education		Jalilabad
Akbar Hajiyev	02	Shamkir
Director General of SOCAR Azerigaz PU		
Ramil Isgandarov	02	<b>Gazakh,</b> Aghstafa
Deputy Director General of SOCAR Azerigaz PU		
Ruslan Aliyev	02	Tovuz
Deputy Director General of SOCAR Azerigaz PU		
Toghrul Musayev	02	Guba
Deputy Minister of Justice		
Rustam Usubov	02	Ismayilli, Goychay
First Deputy Prosecutor General		
Sahib Mammadov	02	Jalilabad
Deputy Minister of Economy		

Namig Babayev	02	Khachmaz
Deputy Chairman of Board of Directors the State Examination Center public legal entity		
Avaz Gojayev	02	Khizi
Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors of Azerbaijan Highway State Agency		
Ahmad Ahmadzada	07	<b>Oghuz,</b> Shaki
Chairman of Azerbaijan Melioration and Water Management OJCS		
Abulfas Garayev	08	Salyan
Minister of Culture		
Vagif Aliyev	08	Neftchala
Deputy Minister of Culture		
Rafig Bayramov	08	Bilasuvar
Deputy Minister of Culture		
Maharram Aliyev	09	Shamakhi
Deputy Minister of Justice		
Namiq Asgarov	09	Shamkir, Tartar
Deputy Prosecutor General		
Intigam Babayev	09	Tovuz, Aghstafa,
Deputy Minister of Youth and Sports		Gazakh
Zakir Guliyev	09	Gabala
Deputy Chairman of Azerbaijan Melioration and Water Management OJCS		

Rafig Aslanov	09	Ismayilli
Deputy Chairman of Azerbaijan Melioration and Water Management OJCS		
Sahil Babayev	16	Tovuz
Minister of Labor and Social Protection of Population		
Anar Karimov	16	Aghstafa
Deputy Minister of Labor and Social Protection of Population		
Matin Karimli	16	Gazakh
Deputy Minister of Labor and Social Protection of Population		
Mikayil Jabbarov	16	<b>Guba,</b> Gusar,
Minister of Taxes		Khachmaz, Shabran
Gorkhmaz Huseynov	16	Gazakh, Aghstafa
Chairman of Azersu OJCS		
Niyazi Safarov	16	Masalli
Deputy Minister of Economy		
Teyyub Jabbarov	19	Shamkir, Gadabay
Deputy Chairman of Azersu OJCS		
Etibar Mammadov	20	Tovuz
Deputy Chairman of Azersu OJCS		
Ramin Guluzade	22	<b>Tovuz,</b> Gazakh
Minister of Transport, Communications and High Technologies		
Ali Abdullayev	22	Aghstafa
Deputy Minister of Transport, Communications and High Technologies		
Sahib Alakbarov	22	Gobustan, Shamakhi,
Deputy Minister of Taxes		Aghsu

Arzu Rahimov	22	Shamkir, Gadabay
Chief of the State Service for Mobilization and Conscription		
Mayil Shahverdiyev	22	<b>Tovuz,</b> Gazakh,
Deputy Chief of the State Service for Mobilization and Conscription		Aghstafa
Vugar Ahmadov	22	Ganja, Samux
Acting chairman of Azerishiq OJSC		
Ramil Yusifov	22	Shamkir
Deputy Chairman of Azerishiq OJSC		
Azad Rahimov Minister of Youth and Sports	23	<b>Goygol,</b> Ganja, Naftalan, Dashkasan,
		Goranboy, Samukh
Shahin Mustafayev	23	Yardimli
Minister of Economy		
Inam Karimov	23	Beylagan, Fuzuli
Minister of Agriculture		
Ilham Guliyev	23	Imishli, Saatli
Deputy Minister of Agriculture		
Seyfaddin Talibov	23	Aghjabadi, Zardab
Deputy Minister of Agriculture		
Sahir Mammadkhanov	23	Naftalan, Ganja,
Deputy Minister of Agriculture		Goranboy, Goygol, Samukh, Dashkasan, Kalbajar
Rovshan Rzayev	23	Gadabay
Chairman of the State Committee for Refugee and IDP Affairs		

Fuad Huseynov	23	<b>Aghstafa,</b> Gazakh
Deputy Chairman of the State Committee for Refugee and IDP Affairs		
Sabir Ahmadov	23	Tovuz
Deputy Chairman of the State Committee for Refugee and IDP Affairs		
Saleh Mammadov	23	Shabran, Siyazan
Chairman of the Board of Directors of Azerbaijan Highway State Agency		
Ismayil Ismayilov	23	Shamkir, Gadabay
Deputy Minister of Youth and Sports		
<b>Oruj Zalov</b> Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs	24	<b>Barda,</b> Naftalan, Aghjabadi, Tartar, Aghdam, Shusha, Lachin, Beylagan, Fuzuli, Khojavand, Goranboy, Khojaly
Matin Eynullayev	26	Gadabay, Shamkir,
Deputy Minister of Taxes	20	Tovuz, Aghstafa, Gazakh
Mubariz Gurbanli	27	<b>Dashkasan,</b> Ganja,
Chairman of the State Committee on Work with Religious Organizations		Kalbajar
Siyavush Heydarov	27	<b>Goygol,</b> Samukh
Deputy Chairman of the State Committee on Work with Religious Organizations		

Gunduz Ismayilov	27	Naftalan, Goranboy,
Deputy Chairman of the State Committee on Work with Religious Organizations		Khojaly
Filmet Menning day	20	Absharan Khizi
Fikrat Mammadov	29	<b>Absheron,</b> Khizi, Siyazan
Minister of Justice		
Rustam Shahbazov	29	Ismayilli
Deputy Chairman of State Committee on Property Issues		
Ramiz Rzayev	30	Khachmaz
Chairman of the Supreme Court		
Hikmat Mirzayev	30	Gusar
Chairman of the Administrative–Economic Board of the Supreme Court		
Shahin Yusifov	30	Guba
Chairman of the Criminal Board of the Supreme Court		
Zakir Garalov	30	<b>Guba,</b> Gusar
Prosecutor General		
Mukhtar Babayev	30	Lankaran, Astara
Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources		
Firdovsi Aliyev	30	Lerik
Deputy Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources		
Rauf Hajiyev	30	Masalli, Yardimli
Deputy Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources		
Parviz Shahbazov	28	Ganja, Goygol
Minister of Energy		

Samir Valiyev	30	Goranboy, Naftalan
Deputy Minister of Energy		
Elnur Soltanov	30	<b>Gadabay,</b> Dashkasan
Deputy Minister of Energy		
Ogtay Shiraliyev	30	<b>Oghuz,</b> Gabala
Minister of Health		
Elsevar Aghayev	30	Zagatala, Balakan
Deputy Minister of Health	50	Zayalala, balakali
Rahim Aliyev	30	Shaki, Gazakh
Deputy Minister of Health		
Hijran Huseynova	30	Khizi, Siyazan, Shabran
Chairperson of State Committee for Family, Women and Children Affairs		
Aynur Sofiyeva	30	Khachmaz, Guba,
Deputy Chairman of State Committee for Family, Women and Children Affairs		Gusar
Safar Mehdiyev	30	Masalli, Lankaran
Chairman of the State Customs Committee		
Ismayil Huseynov	30	Yardimli
First Deputy Chairman of the State Customs Committee		
Asgar Abdullayev	30	Lerik
Deputy Chairman of the State Customs Committee		

Maleyka Abbaszade	30	Gusar
Chairperson of the Board of Directors of the State Examination Center public legal entity		
<b>Vilayat Eyvazov</b> Minister of Internal Affairs	31	<b>Shaki,</b> Gakh, Zagatala, Balakan, Oghuz, Gabala
Karam Hasanov	31	Oghuz
Chairman of State Committee on Property Issues		
Rafig Jalilov	31	Gabala
Deputy Chairman of the State Committee on Property Issues		

Note: The issues raised by the citizens should be within the competence of the entities (bodies) that holds the reception