Schedule for reception of citizens by heads of central executive authorities in cities and districts in February 2019

Central executive authority	Reception day	The city where the reception is held	Cities and regions whose residents can attend the reception
Azad Rahimov Minister of Youth and Sports	08	Shirvan	Shirvan, Salyan, Neftchala, Hajigabul, Sabirabad, Saatli
Abulfas Garayev Minister of Culture	08	Tovuz	Tovuz, Aghstafa, Gazakh, Shamkir, Gadabay, Goygol, Dashkasan
Ramin Guluzade Minister of Transport, Communications and High Technologies	08	Hajigabul	Hajigabul, Shirvan, Sabirabad, Saatli
Arzu Rahimov Chief of the State Service for Mobilization and Conscription	14	Goygol	Goygol, Ganja, Mingachevir, Naftalan, Goranboy, Dashkasan, Kalbajar
Fikrat Mammadov Minister of Justice	15	Khachmaz	Khachmaz, Guba, Gusar
Mukhtar Babayev Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources	15	Beylagan	Beylagan, Imishli, Zardab, Fuzuli, Khojavand, Lachin
Jeyhun Bayramov Minister of Education	15	Ujar	Ujar, Zardab, Kurdamir, Goychay
Maleyka Abbaszade Chairperson of the Board of Directors of the State Examination Center public legal entity	15	Naftalan	Naftalan, Mingachevir, Yevlakh, Goranboy, Aghdash
Zakir Garalov Prosecutor General	22	Salyan	Salyan, Shirvan, Hajigabul, Sabirabad, Saatli
Kamaladdin Heydarov Minister of Emergency Situations	22	Guba	Guba, Gusar, Khachmaz, Shabran, Siyazan

Shahin Mustafayev Minister of Economy	22	Aghjabadi	Aghjabadi, Aghdam, Lachin
Inam Karimov Minister of Agriculture	22	Sabirabad	Sabirabad, Saatli, Hajigabul, Salyan, Neftchala
Ogtay Shiraliyev Minister of Health	22	Bilasuvar	Bilasuvar, Salyan, Neftchala, Jalilabad, Jabrayil
Mikayil Jabbarov Minister of Taxes	22	Beylagan	Beylagan, Fuzuli, Imishli, Aghjabadi, Lachin, Khojavand
Hijran Huseynova Chairperson of State Committee for Family, Women and Children Affairs	22	Goranboy	Goranboy, Ganja, Mingachevir, Naftalan, Yevlakh, Goygol, Samukh, Kalbajar, Khojaly
Karam Hasanov Chairman of the State Committee on Property Issues	22	Mingachevir	Mingachevir, Yevlakh, Aghdash, Barda
Ramil Usubov Minister of Internal Affairs	23	Shirvan	Shirvan, Salyan, Neftchala, Bilasuvar, Hajigabul, Sabirabad, Saatli, Imishli, Zardab, Jabrayil
Safar Mehdiyev Chairman of the State Customs Committee	23	Aghsu	Aghsu, Shamakhi, Ismayilli, Gobustan
Sahil Babayev Minister of Labor and Social Protection of Population	27	Sabirabad	Sabirabad, Shirvan, Saatli, Hajigabul
Mubariz Gurbanli Chairman of the State Committee on Work with Religious Organizations	27	Hajigabul	Hajigabul, Shirvan, Salyan, Neftchala, Bilasuvar, Jabrayil
Rovshan Rzayev Chairman of the State Committee for Refugee and IDP Affairs	27	Goranboy	Goranboy, Ganja, Naftalan, Shamkir

Note: The issues raised by the citizens should be within the competence of the central executive authority that holds the reception