Schedule for reception of citizens by heads of central executive authorities in cities and regions in September, 2018

Central executive authority	Reception day	The city where the reception is held	Cities and regions whose residents can attend the reception
Hijran Huseynova Chairperson of the State Committee for Family, Women and Children Affairs	06	Yardimli	Yardimli, Lankaran, Masalli, Lerik, Astara, Jalilabad
Azad Rahimov Minister of Youth and Sports	14	Shirvan	Shirvan, Hajigabul, Sabirabad, Saatli, Salyan, Neftchala

Inam Karimov Minister of Agriculture	14	Salyan	Salyan, Neftchala, Hajigabul, Sabirabad
Ogtay Shiraliyev Minister of Health	14	Astara	Astara, Lankaran, Masalli, Jalilabad
Zakir Garalov Prosecutor General	21	Guba	Guba, Gusar, Khachmaz, Shabran, Siyazan
Fikrat Mammadov Minister of Justice	21	Gazakh	Gazakh, Aghstafa, Tovuz

Sahil Babayev Minister of Labor and Social Protection of Population	21	Goygol	Goygol, Ganja, Dashkasan, Samukh
Shahin Mustafayev Minister of Economy	21	Ganja	Ganja, Dashkasan, Kalbajar
Abulfas Garayev Minister of Culture	21	Gusar	Gusar, Guba, Khachmaz, Shabran, Siyazan

Ramin Guluzade Minister of Transport,	21	Aghstafa	Aghstafa, Gazakh, Tovuz, Shamkir, Gadabay
Communications and High Technologies			
Safar Mehdiyev	21	Lankaran	Lankaran, Astara, Lerik, Masalli, Yardimli
Chairman of the State Customs Committee			
Arzu Rahimov	21	Gakh	Gakh, Shaki, Oghuz, Gabala, Zagatala, Balakan
Chief of the State Service for Mobilization and Conscription			

Maleyka Abbaszade Chairperson of the Board of Directors of the State Examination Center public legal entity	21	Imishli	Imishli, Fuzuli, Beylagan, Zardab, Barda, Tartar, Aghjabadi, Aghdam
Mikayil Jabbarov Minister of Taxes	24	Shamkir	Shamkir, Ganja, Naftalan, Goranboy, Samukh, Goygol, Dashkasan, Gadabay, Tovuz, Aghstafa, Gazakh, Kalbajar

Mubariz Gurbanli	25	Mingachevir	Mingachevir, Yevlakh, Aghdash, Barda
Chairman of the State Committee on Work with Religious Organizations			
Mukhtar Babayev	28	Zagatala	Zagatala, Balakan, Gakh
Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources			
Kamalladdin Heydarov	28	Fuzuli	Fuzuli, Aghjabadi, Beylagan, Khojavand
Minister of Emergency Situations			

Jeyhun Bayramov Minister of Education	28	Ganja	Ganja, Naftalan, Goranboy, Goygol, Samukh, Dashkasan, Kalbajar
Karam Hasanov	28	Lankaran	Lankaran, Astara, Lerik
Chairman of the State Committee on Property Issues			
Rovshan Rzayev	28	Mingachevir	Mingachevir, Yevlakh, Tartar
Chairman of the State Committee on Refugee and IDP Affairs			

Ramil Usubov	29	Lankaran	Lankarana, Astara,
Minister of Internal Affairs			Lerik, Masalli, Yardimli, Jalilabad

Note: The issues raised by the citizens should be within the competence of the central executive authority that holds the reception