## Schedule for reception of citizens by heads of central executive authorities in cities and districts in August 2018

Central executive authority	Reception day	The city where the reception is held	Cities and regions whose residents can attend the reception
Jeyhun Bayramov	06	Gazakh	Gazakh, Aghstafa, Tovuz Shamkir, Gadabay
Minister of Education			
Maleyka Abbaszade Chairperson of the Board of Directors of the State Examination	10	Lerik	Lerik, Lankaran, Astara, Masalli, Yardimli, Jalilabad, Bilasuvar
Center public legal entity			
Arzu Rahimov Chief of the State Service for Mobilization and Conscription	16	Yevlakh	Yevlakh, Barda, Tartar, Ujar, Zardab, Aghdash, Goychay
Zakir Garalov Prosecutor General	17	Saatli	Saatli, Shirvan, Hajigabul, Salyan, Sabirabad
Sahil Babayev Minister of Labor and Social Protection of Population	17	Ismayilli	Ismayilli, Goychay, Aghsu, Shamakhi, Gobustan
Azad Rahimov Minister of Youth and Sports	17	Goygol	Goygol, Ganja, Naftalan, Goranboy, Samukh, Dashkasan, Shamkir, Gadabay, Tovuz, Aghstafa, Gazakh
Shahin Mustafayev Minister of Economy	17	Balakan	Balakan, Zagatala, Gakh
Kamaladdin Heydarov Minister of Emergency Situations	24	Gabala	Gabala, Ismayilli, Aghsu, Shamakhi, Gobustan
Inam Karimov			Shamkir, Gadabay, Tovuz, Aghstafa, Gazakh
Minister of Agriculture	24	Shamkir	

Karam Hasanov			Aghsu,Shamakhi, Gobustan
	24	Aghsu	
Chairman of the State Committee		_	
on Property Issues			
Ramil Usubov			Shaki, Gakh, Zagatala,
	25	Shaki	Balakan, Oghuz, Gabala
Minister of Internal Affairs			
Mikayil Jabbarov			Sumgayit, Absheron, Khizi,
	27	Sumgayit	Siyazan, Gubadli, Shusha,
Minister of Taxes			Zangilan
Mubariz Gurbanli			Khachmaz, Guba, Gusar,
	28	Khachmaz	Shabran, Siyazan
Chairman of the State Committee on			
Work with Religious Organizations			
Mukhtar Babayev			Masalli, Lankaran, Astara,
- -	31	Masalli	Lerik, Yardimli
Minister of Ecology and Natural			
Resources			
Fikrat Mammadov			Hajigabul, Shirvan, Kurdamir
	31	Hajigabul	
Minister of Justice			
Abulfas Garayev			Zagatala, Shaki, Oghuz,
-		Zagatala	Gakh, Balakan
Minister of Culture	31		
Ramin Guluzade			Naftalan, Ganja, Goygol,
	31	Naftalan	Samukh, Goranboy,
Minister of Transport,			Dashkasan, Kalbajar, Khojaly
Communications and High			
Technologies			
Ogtay Shiraliyev			Ujar, Kurdamir, Aghsu,
	31	Ujar	Goychay
Minister of Health			
Hijran Huseynova			Gabala, Ismayilli, Aghsu,
			Shamakhi, Gobustan
Chairperson of State	31	Gabala	
Committee for Family, Women and			
Children Affairs			
Safar Mehdiyev			Jojug Marjanli (Jabrayil),
	31	Jojug	Fuzuli, Zangilan, Gubadli,
Chairman of the State Customs		Marjanli	Khojavand
Committee		(Jabrayil)	

Rovshan Rzayev	31	Shaki	Shaki, Gakh, Zagatala, Balakan, Oghuz, Gabala
Chairman of the State Committee for Refugee and IDP Affairs			

## Note: The issues raised by the citizens should be within the competence of the central executive authority that holds the reception