SCHEDULE FOR RECEPTION OF CITIZENS BY HEADS OF CENTRAL EXECUTIVE AUTHORITIES IN CITIES AND DISTRICTS in June 2018

Central executive authority	Reception day	The city where the reception is held	Cities and regions whose residents can attend the reception
Fikrat Mammadov	06	Siyazan	Siyazan, Shabran, Khizi
Minister of Justice			
Azad Rahimov Minister of Youth and Sports	08	Guba	Guba, Gusar, Khachmaz, Shabran, Siyazan
Karam Hasanov	08	lemavilli	-
Raiaiii Hasaiiov	08	Ismayilli	Ismayilli, Gabala, Oghuz
Chairman of the State			
Committee			
on Property Issues			
Maleyka Abbaszade	08	Shaki	Shaki, Gakh, Zagatala, Balakan, Oghuz
Chairperson of the Board of			
Directors of the State			
Examination			
Center legal entity of public			
law			
Jeyhun Bayramov	11	Mingachevir	Mingachevir, Yevlakh, Barda, Aghdash
Minister of Education			

Mubariz Gurbanli Chairman of the State Committee on Work with Religious Organizations	21	Gadabay	Gadabay, Shamkir, Tovuz, Aghstafa, Gazakh
Arzu Rahimov Chief of the State Service for Mobilization and Conscription	21	Lankaran	Lankaran, Astara, Lerik, Yardimli
Zakir Garalov Prosecutor General	22	Aghstafa	Aghstafa, Gazakh, Tovuz, Shamkir, Gadabay
Sahil Babayev Minister of Labor and Social Protection of Population	22	Shirvan	Shirvan, Sabirabad, Saatli, Hajigabul
Kamaladdin Heydarov Minister of Emergency Situations	22	Siyazan	Siyazan, Khachmaz, Shabran, Guba, Gusar
Shahin Mustafayev Minister of Economy	22	Yardimli	Yardimli, Masalli, Jalilabad
Inam Karimov Minister of Agriculture	22	Shaki	Shaki, Gakh, Zagatala, Balakan, Oghuz

Abulfas Garayev	22	Gabala	Gabala, Ismayilli,
			Aghsu, Shamakhı,
Minister of Culture and			Gobustan
Tourism			
Ogtay Shiraliyev	22	Gusar	Gusar, Guba,
			Khachmaz, Shabran,
Minister of Health			Siyazan, Khizi
Hijran Huseynova	22	Balakan	Balakan, Shaki,
			Zagatala, Gakh,
Chairperson of State			Oghuz
Committee for Family,			
Women and Children Affairs			
Rovshan Rzayev	22	Ganja	Ganja, Samukh,
			Goygol, Kalbajar
Chairman of the State			
Committee for Refugee and			
IDP Affairs			
Mukhtar Babayev	29	Shaki	Shaki, Gabala, Oghuz,
			Ismayilli
Minister of Ecology and			
Natural			
Resources			
Ramin Guluzade	29	Gusar	Gusar, Guba,
			Khachmaz, Shabran,
Minister of Transport,			Siyazan, Khizi
Communications and High			
Technologies			
Mikayil Jabbarov	29	Gabala	Gabala, Ismayilli,
	•		Oghuz
Minister of Taxes			- 5

Safar Mehdiyev	29	Gakh	Gakh, Zagatala, Balakan
Chairman of the State			
Customs Committee			
Ramil Usubov	30	Guba	Guba, Gusar,
			Khachmaz, Shabran,
Minister of Internal Affairs			Siyazan, Khizi

Note: The issues raised by the citizens should be within the competence of the central executive authority that holds the reception