Schedule for reception of citizens by heads of central executive authorities in cities and regions in April, 2018

Central executive authority	Reception day	The city where the reception is held	Cities and regions whose residents can attend the reception
Hijran Huseynova	16	Dashkasan	Dashkasan, Gadabay,
Chairperson of the State			Shamkir, Tovuz, Aghstafa,
Committee for Family, Women and			Gazakh
Children Affairs			
Arzu Rahimov	19	Samukh	Samukh, Ganja,
Chief of the State Service for			Mingachevir, Naftalan,
Mobilization and Conscription			Goygol, Dashkasan,
7.11.0	20	G 11	Goranboy
Zakir Garalov	20	Samukh	Samukh, Ganja, Goygol,
Prosecutor General			Dashkasan, Goranboy,
Salim Muslimov	20	Minggahavir	Khojaly, Kalbajar
Minister of Labor and Social	20	Mingachevir	Mingachevir, Naftalan, Yevlakh, Aghdash,
Protection of Population			Goranboy
Protection of Population			Goranboy
Shahin Mustafayev	20	Goygol	Goygol, Ganja, Dashkasan
Minister of Economy		, ,	3.5
Abulfas Garayev	20	Salyan	Salyan, Neftchala,
Minister of Culture and Tourism			Bilasuvar, Jabrayil
Ramin Guluzade	20	Aghdash	Aghdash, Mingachevir,
Minister of Transport,			Kurdamir, Ujar, Goychay
Communications and High			
Technologies			
Ogtay Shiraliyev	20	Sabirabad	Sabirabad, Shirvan,
Minister of Health			Hajigabul, Saatli
Maleyka Abbaszade	20	Ismayilli	Ismayilli, Gabala,
Chairperson of the Board of			Shamakhi, Gobustan
Directors of the State Examination			
Center public legal entity	22	C 1 1	
Azad Rahimov	23	Gabala	Gabala, Shaki, Oghuz,
Minister of Youth and Sports			Ismayilli, Gakh, Zagatala, Balakan
Mubariz Gurbanli	24	Ismayilli	Ismayilli, Shamakhi, Aghsu,
Chairman of the State Committee			Gobustan
on Work with Religious			
Organizations			
Huseyngulu Baghirov	26	Barda	Barda, Aghdam, Aghjabadi,
Minister of Ecology and Natural			Tartar

Resources			
Fikrat Mammadov	26	Salyan	Salyan, Neftchala,
Minister of Justice			Hajigabul
Kamaladdin Heydarov	27	Aghstafa	Aghstafa, Gazakh, Tovuz,
Minister of Emergency Situations			Shamkir
Heydar Asadov	27	Yevlakh	Yevlakh, Goranboy,
Minister of Agriculture			Goygol, Dashkasan,
			Samukh
Aydin Aliyev	27	Tovuz	Tovuz, Shamkir, Gadabay,
Chairman of the State Customs			Aghstafa, Gazakh
Committee			
Karam Hasanov	27	Jalilabad	Jalilabad, Bilasuvar,
Chairman of the State Committee			Masalli, Yardimli
on Property Issues			
Ramil Usubov	28	Goychay	Goychay, Mingachevir,
Minister of Internal Affairs			Yevlakh, Aghsu, Shamakhi,
			Ismayilli, Ujar, Kurdamir,
			Aghdash
Mikayil Jabbarov Minister of	28	Shamakhi	Shamakhi, Aghsu, Gobustan
Taxes			

Note: The issues raised by the citizens should be within the competence of the central executive authority that holds the reception